Who we are

Furlans in Hong Kong

we are a non-profit association established in 2007 to promote the mutual knowledge and friendship between Hong Kong and Italy, as well as to contribute to worthy local and overseas causes through annual charitable donations.

We warmly welcome you to join our Society to know more about our Country, attend the events we organize and benefit from special offers extended to our members.

GOVERNING COMMITTEE

President: Mr Michele Cicigoi – michele.cicigoi@fogolar-furlan.hk

Founder and Past President: Mr Paolo Sepulcri –  paolo.sepulcri@fogolar-furlan.hk

Vice-President: Mr Marco Bovolini –  marco.bovolini@fogolar-furlan.hk

Committee Member: Mr Cristian Pillon – Contact Cristian: cristian.pillon@fogolar-furlan.hk

Committee Member: Mr Antonio Colaci Vintani – Contact Antonio: antonio.colacivintani@fogolar-furlan.hk

Treasurer: Mr Filippo Buzzi – Contact Filippo: filippo.buzzi@fogolar-furlan.hk

ARTICLES OF ASSOCIATION

To download the Fogolar Furlan Hong Kong articles of association please click here